A to Z Blogging Challenge and others

ImageI blogged 26 times with the A to Z blogging challenge in April! I survived. I enjoyed it and I wished there were a way to link my blog to this one so my followers here could see I do actually blog. I find it easier to blog there (set up, previews, etc. and I don’t have to pay someone to update the necessaries for me), plus I’ve had it set up the way I want for ages. So, if you care to read what I’m blogging please hop on over to http://celticadlx.blogspot.com. Maybe one day I’ll get proficient enough to blog here instead, but until then, please come pay a visit! I’d hate for you to miss out on what’s happening! Also cool, I’ve sold more books on Smashwords! Yea!!! I’m an all round happy camper right now.

Photo: my daughter and I Christmas day France 2011

Leave a comment

Filed under Posts About Anything

Please Leave a Reply

