This Blog

Hello dear followers,

I have recently discovered that a few of you on wordpress are following me here. I have this blog because I like so many of the sites and follow so many of you on WP, but, my main blog is at eblogger: celticadlx.blogspot.com, and it is there that my true personality is laid forth. If you would like, please go there and see if you would still like to follow me. I will probably eventually move here, formally, to WP, but at this point in time, I’m still at the other. I would love for you to see that I truly DO keep a running blog and hope you will join me there. I wish you all a happy new year, much success in your chosen fields, and much much happiness!

Yours,

Lisa

Leave a comment

Filed under Posts About Anything

Please Leave a Reply

